Welcome To July & Good Things!

Hello World!
Today marks 2 months since we closed the distance & life has been crazy busy. I can say it has gotten a bit more normal than at first doing our day-day routine. I finally got my liscense switched and I got a part-time job, which i’m hoping I can better manage with my school schedule.
I’m also excited that we FINALLY got approved for our apartment & am looking forward to our big move on our own in the next couple of weeks.
Overall, each day is a new adventure and gets more like “home” the longer im here. So excited for our big move into our own place, lord knows it is some thing we have both wanted for awhile.

Keep the faith,
-NORAH DOLL

Leave a Reply

