One Month & A Day.

Hello Y’all! I can’t believe it’s been one month & a day since we closed the distance. Life definitely has a way of getting real after the distance is’nt a factor. It is still an adjustment period-full of ups & downs and lots of changes. I’m still so happy to be here & can’t believe we have been a “normal couple” for a whole month.

I have been transitioning to life away from Texas. Trying to find work out here & get settled in. I finally got my address changed for the first time ever, which is exciting & new all at the same time.

I’m in the process of getting my healthcare license switched to Louisianna so that I can get some income circulating. My job search has’nt been too successful so I’m resorting to that option.

All in all closed distance life is AMAZING😍😍😍😍…& i’m even more excited that we will be celebrating our 2 year anniversary on the 12th…permanently together.
-NORAHDOLL

4 thoughts on “One Month & A Day.

Leave a Reply

