Grateful.

I’m so grateful for a new week. J had the flu a majority of last week since he returned to Louisiana. Having the monthly vistor and trying to readjust to being apart again has been a bit rough on my end. The distance makes you argue over the tiniest things y’all add in the fact that I can be ultra sensitive it feels like a enotional train wreak. I’m hoping this week will be a bit more smoother and im way less emotional. I have my days where I miss him so much my heart aches. I know he is worth the rough days & the small rough patches we face apart. I can’t wait to be with him again. I’m grateful for time passing because im a week closer to when I will see him again. I’m grateful for time changing minds, healing hurts, and bringing us that much closer to the next time we are reunited. Sometimes we must be grateful, grateful for love despite ourselves.

Keep the faith & fight the distance-

NorahDoll❤

Leave a Reply

