21 months!

Yesterday marked 21 months of us being a couple in a LDR. 21 months is a bit over the usual year and half mark people normally “survive” in a LDR before having to close the distance according to what I heard an expert say on a podcast a few weeks back. I guess you could say we are beating the odds, even by professional stand points. I’m still hoping to see him next month. School recently started back up & has had me pretty busy. My love & I are still going strong & holding on. The distance is tough y’all, but the love we share with our S.O. is definitely stronger.

Keep the faith & as always fight the distance,

NORAHDOLL

Leave a Reply

