img_4392I’m just so in love with him right now it’s unreal. So today I got a package from my love that I had been waiting on for 2 days to get here. I have never been so happy to get a package from the man I love. The crazy part about it is what I sent him for valentine’s Day arrived today as well. Even the postal service shares in our love, it seems.

I have no clue whats it in & I dont really care because whatever it is-i’m going to love it because it comes from his heart & from the person I love. He really knows how to make me feel special y’all. I wish we could spend the actual day together,but until then his love sent a wonderful brown box-priority mail will have to do.

We have our ups & downs but at the end of it all, I know he loves me. Its all the little things he does that shows me this every day. How he listens when I think he is barely paying attention to me, How he goes out of his way to make sure I know how important I am to him on the holidays such as Valentine’s Day-by taking time out of his day & money out of his pocket to make sure I feel extra special. He gives me the warm fuzzies from miles away even though I wish so bad he was here with me instead. I digress folks.

This will be our 2nd Valentine’s Day apart,but we will make the most of it as always. I’m so in love with him right now my heart could burst y’all. I can’t wait to see what inside my lovebox 2017 & share it with y’all.

Have y’all sent out your gifts for Valentine’s Day yet?

Keep the faith & fight the distance.

-NORAHDOLL

 

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

