A Year & A Half Plus A Bunch Of Other Good News😍

Hey Y’all!

It’s amazing to think that today is a year and half for J and I. Whats even crazier is that i’m still out here with him currently & I couldn’t be happier about it. To celebrate our 1.5 anniversary tonight we are going to have a in home spa date, just enjoying eachother’s company.💑

I never imagined when we met online that we would be at this point today. I’m happy to say since I have been up here…HE GAVE ME A PROMISE RING. 💍We also are on a waiting lost for an apartment, in order to close the distance sooner than later, which i’m completley stoked about.😁

We will be taking our frist road trip back to Texas for a little bit at some point this week, which im even more excited about…I have been missing the comforts of home y’all.

I’m glad to say we will be spending Christmas together after all. Im so lucky that we have gotten to spend thanksgiving together & now we get to spend my favorite holiday together as well, Christmas!!🎁

So all in all, things are progressing in the direction of us closing the distance & getting better & better between us. I’m enjoying feeling like a real couple even if it’s temporary for now…it’s still blissful.🤗

I can’t wait to see where the next 6 months brings us as a couple on this long distance relationship journey.

Keep the faith & continue fighting the distance y’all.

-NORAHDOLL💖

Leave a Reply

