Happy Anniversary To Us💘

So today marks the day that we have been waiting for our- 1 year anniversary.

We spent this day going to an upscale movie theater an hour away from my hometown and a dinner date at Olive Garden. I gave him the letter I wrote him this morning and he loved it. ❤️💘

We did the 5 love languages quiz tonight and we both got Words Of Affirmation and I also got Quality Time.

I’m so glad to have him here by my side on our special day. It has been worth all the hotel stays, post office trips, gift exchanges,traveling, count downs, weather conditions, ups & downs in between and see ya soons to get to this point.

Im so in love right now & I’m looking ahead to our future as a couple.

I’m blessed to have reach this milestone in my LDR with J- it has’nt been easy, but this has damn sure been worth it!💑💻

-NORAHDOLL❤️

Leave a Reply

