In Less Than 3 hoursπŸ˜πŸ’˜

In less than 3 hours I will be reunited with J for 5 whole days here in Texas. I can’t wait!!! Excited is a true understatement of my emotions right now!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€It’s been the longest almost 3 months of our lives it seems. It seems like alot has transpired, while yet nothing has really changed. I’m so excited & nervous at the same time.😍😍😍😍I just want him here already.

It’s going to be so amazing to be reunited again-especially because our anniversary is on Sunday. I took my time earlier today & wrote him the most amazing love letter, put it in an envelope with his name in red & I can’t wait to put it somewhere special in our hotel room so when he wakes up he can be surprised & read it.

The weather is’nt going to be the greatest when he is down here which kinda put a damper on our beach plans, but im glad we are going to just be together-even in the simplest of ways that people not in a LDR take for granted.

The 2 songs running through my mind right now are Photograph by Ed Sheeran and Hey There Deliah by The Plain White T’s. I’m hopeful that we will have a wonderfully romantic splendid time no matter what while he is here.

It is going to feel soooooooo amazing being back in the one I loves arms and holding his hand and kissing his lips.πŸ’‘

It has been a long time coming for us to get to this point & im so glad we have made it to almost a year…I cant wait til Sunday….hell I cant wait til 3 hours from now.πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’˜πŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Who would have thought meeting someone online over a year ago would lead to all of this?

I sure did’nt, but im glad, almost overjoyed things turned out the way they did for us.

Yes as y’all can tell i’m like somewhere over the rainbow excited to the point where im starting to ramble, im so glad i dont have to sleep alone tonight & that I can wake up to my baby lying next to me tomorrow.πŸ’‘πŸ’žπŸ’˜

-NORAHDOLL❀️

2 thoughts on “In Less Than 3 hoursπŸ˜πŸ’˜

    1. I’m glad you found my page..& i’m glad you appreciate the positive vibe. Yes, we had an amazing visit, plus it was our 1 year anniversary, it’s not easy by no means, but each day we make it work.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

