Yay It’s June!☀️🌞

It’s June & you all know what that means: I get to see J next week & our 1 year anniversary is on the 12th. As you can tell im beyound excited. We have ran into some rough patches within these last few months, but we still have eachother at the end of the day,regardless to what life throws at us.

Tommorrow   makes a year that we have known each other. It’s crazy to think  we met a year ago online. It’s even more crazy to think about our upcoming anniversary. We have’nt seen eachother since March, so i’m more than ready to see him, here in my state.

I got my tooth extracted today, so hopefully all will be healed up by the time he gets here.

A year ago I don’t think I could have imagined all the things that would have transpired between J & I. I had no clue J & I would still be in eachother lives at this point today, but im grateful he is here still & I so cant wait to have him all to myself.

It’s one thing to be in a normal relationship for a year, but it’s something magnificent to be said about 2 people who despite the distance, still managed to survive & become stronger because of it.

We who are in LDR’s know how hard it is day in & day out. It’s not a walk in the park, it’s hard work, faith, dedication, & love that keep you going, anyone can give up, but hanging in there when its not all sunshine & roses, is where you see your true strength.

 

“No One said it would be easy, just that it would be worth it.”

-NORAHDOLL❤️

7 thoughts on “Yay It’s June!☀️🌞

Leave a Reply

