Hanging On

This is the phase I’m currently  in Hanging On because sometimes it’s the only thing you can do in order to keep going forward. J & I are doing wonderful. The semester is coming to a close quickly. My allergies or maybe the flu have been getting the best of me for days, so the last couple of days have been rough.

My anxeity & ADHD have both been through the roof lately. I’ve been struggling mentally alot lately. J has been so supportive & hanging in there right with me. Im grateful for my upcoming appointment, & hopefully some meds that work. ( Cross your fingers folks).

Being in a LDR is rough at times, but it does get easier as long as you dont give up and no matter what keep hanging on.

All the time apart, will grow you and your partner closer and your bond deeper, just trust me, keep hanging on. When life gets complicated & chaotic, you have to push through together  to the other side.

 

-NORAHDOLL❤️

Leave a Reply

