I love him.

I have been struggling alot lately with my ADHD & Anxiety. My mood has been all over the place. I love him so much period, but I especially love him right now.

I love him for being there and dealing with me and my moodswings, on top of my constant anxeity ravaging my mind constantly.

It’s not easy trying to get my mental health issues stable enough to function as everyone around me. These issues affect my daily life, every day.

I’m just grateful that he loves me and is there to support me during this time.

I love him so much for so many reasons & I thank God for him being by my side & loving me despite the distance and most definitely loving me at times despite the things going inside my head.

-NORAHDOLL❤️

Leave a Reply

