I miss you so much

It’s crazy just how much  I miss him. Right now. I’ve been back in Texas for over a week now. Talking on the phone when we are apart is part of our “usual” routine, but right now I just miss him.

I miss touching his face.

I miss holding his hand.

I miss feeling his arms wrapped around me as my tears soak his shirt.

I miss inhaling the scent of him into my lungs.

I miss time spent just looking into eachothers eyes.

I miss feeling like he and I are the only ones in the whole world.

I miss his lips pressed aganist mine.

I miss being in his world while yet he is still in mine.

 

I just miss him so much right now, the lines above are the best way I can really describe it.

-NORAHDOLL❤️

Leave a Reply

